YOUR TICKET TO
THE WORLD OF FIT

SCAN THE QR CODE AND AWAY YOU GO

Your personal QR code on the FIT Key Card with ABUS SmartX™ security technology lets you access the digital FIT world. Download the FIT e-bike control app and benefit from additional functions for a unique riding experience.

Download the FIT E-Bike Control app and create your account.

Switch on your e-bike and activate Bluetooth on your smartphone.

Scan the QR code of your FIT Key Card. Your e-bike connects to the FIT app and is linked to your account.

FOR THIS PURPOSE, YOU WILL NEED THE FIT KEY CARD

When you buy an e-bike with FIT Integration you will automatically receive a FIT key card too. This bears your personal code that you will need to activate your e-bike in the FIT app and unlock your e-bike using the FIT digital key. This lets you lock all the electrical components at once, ensuring greater protection against inadvertent use or theft. The FIT Key Card is also your personal proof of ownership, your e-bike’s identity card, so to speak.

And that’s not all
Scan the personal code on the FIT Key Card to connect the Bluetooth interface of your smart phone (must be switched on) to that of your e-bike. In addition to locking and unlocking the electronic components, you can also use the FIT app for navigation or training purposes.

The SmartX technology of the FIT Key Card works with Bluetooth and is extremely safe. When your e-bike connects with the app, this generates a unique “secret” – a secret encryption of the connection between the e-bike and app.

How safe is the connection?
The SmartX technology of the FIT Key Card works with Bluetooth and is extremely safe. When your e-bike connects with the app, this generates a unique “secret” – a secret encryption of the connection between the e-bike and app.

DOWNLOAD THE FIT E-BIKE CONTROL APP

Activate the card in the FIT E-Bike Control app and simply unlock the FIT Digital Key and drive screen functions.

FIT Drive Screen
This turns your smart phone into a display and shows you the riding data. No more switching between display and smartphone for detailed navigation during your next tour – it’s all on one screen.

FIT Digital Key
The FIT Digital Key app function turns your smart phone into a digital key. 
Activate, saddle up and away you go!

Find out more here

DEVELOPED WITH SAFETY EXPERTS

For the cooperation we trust in ABUS, the specialist for safety. We connect your e-bike to the FIT app using SmartX communication technology.

SmartX technology combines tried-and-tested security systems with advanced, state-of-the-art technology. It stands for secure Bluetooth communication with a high level of comfort and can already be found in numerous ABUS locks – and now in the digital lock from FIT too.

About ABUS
ABUS can look back on almost 100 years of company history and has set standards in the field of security. The globally active company and its products are valued worldwide for their quality and stand for safety, reliability and stability. Not only in the home, but also it the field of mobility.

DEINE EINTRITTSKARTE
IN DIE FIT WELT

QR CODE SCANNEN UND LOSFAHREN

Dein persönlicher QR Code auf der FIT Key Card mit der ABUS SmartX™ Sicherheitstechnologie ermöglicht dir den Zugang in die digitale FIT Welt. Lade die FIT E-Bike Control App herunter und profitiere von Zusatzfunktionen für ein einzigartiges Fahrerlebnis.

Lade die FIT E-Bike Control App herunter und erstelle deinen Account.

Schalte dein E-Bike ein und aktiviere Bluetooth auf deinem Smartphone.

Scanne den QR-Code deiner FIT Key Card. Dein E-Bike verbindet sich mit der FIT App und ist mit deinem Account verknüpft.

DAZU BENÖTIGST DU DIE FIT KEY CARD

Beim Kauf eines E-Bikes mit FIT Integration erhältst du automatisch auch die FIT Key Card. Darauf steht dein persönlicher Code, der zur Aktivierung deines E-Bikes in der FIT App und zur Freischaltung der schlüssellosen Verriegelung deines E-Bikes, dem FIT Digital Key, dient. So kannst du alle elektrischen Komponenten auf einmal verriegeln. Dies bringt mehr Sicherheit vor ungewollter Nutzung oder Diebstahl. Gleichzeitig ist die FIT Key Card dein persönlicher Eigentumsnachweis, sozusagen die Identitätskarte deines E-Bikes.

Das ist noch nicht alles
Durch das Scannen des persönlichen Codes auf der FIT Key Card wird die Bluetooth-Schnittstelle deines Smartphones (muss eingeschaltet sein) mit jener deines E-Bikes gekoppelt. Nebst dem Sperren und Entsperren der elektronischen Komponenten kannst du die FIT App auch zum Navigieren oder Trainieren nutzen.

Wie sicher ist die Verbindung?
Die SmartX Technologie der FIT Key Card funktioniert über Bluetooth, ist dabei aber extrem sicher. Beim Verbinden deines E-Bikes mit der App entsteht ein einzigartiges «Secret» – eine geheime Verschlüsselung der Verbindung von E-Bike und App.

LADE DIE FIT E-BIKE CONTROL APP HERUNTER

Aktiviere die FIT Key Card in der App FIT E-Bike Control und schalte ganz einfach die Funktionen FIT Digital Key und Drive Screen frei.

FIT Drive Screen
Diese Funktion verwandelt dein Smartphone in ein Display und zeigt dir die Fahrdaten an. Kein Wechseln zwischen Display und Smartphone für die detaillierte Navigation deiner nächsten Tour – alles auf einem Screen.

FIT Digital Key
Durch die App-Funktion FIT Digital Key wird dein Smartphone ganz einfach zum digitalen Schlüssel. Aktivieren, aufsitzen und losfahren!

Erfahre hier mehr

ENTWICKELT MIT SICHERHEITSEXPERTEN

Bei der Zusammenarbeit setzen wir auf ABUS, den Spezialisten für Sicherheit. Mit seiner SmartX Kommunikationstechnologie verbinden wir dein E-Bike mit der FIT App.


Die SmartX Technologie kombiniert altbewährte Sicherheitssysteme mit fortschrittlicher, aktueller Technologie. Sie steht für eine sichere Bluetooth-Kommunikation mit hohem Komfort und findet bereits in vielen ABUS Schloss-Produkten Anwendung – jetzt auch beim digitalen Schloss von FIT.

Über ABUS
ABUS blick auf eine fast 100-jährige Firmengeschichte zurück und hat dabei Standards im Bereich der Sicherheit gesetzt. Das global tätige Unternehmen und dessen Produkte werden weltweit für ihre Qualität geschätzt und stehen für Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Stabilität. Nicht nur zu Hause, sondern auch in der Mobilität.